Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

willyfog: hombre trabajador , cariñoso , sencillo , rom...

  • 61 y/o male, Zodiac: Aries
  • Vitoria, Spain
  • Spanish
  • conductor tranvia
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-12-26 21:18:29
  • ID: 1000978807
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Christian
Marital status
Education High School graduate
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-42
Looking for a height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
russian women in Vitoria, Spain
hombre trabajador , cariñoso , sencillo , romantico ,humilde , con ganas de encontrar a una mujer con todo el significado de la palabra , que sea buena mujer y buena persona , cariñosa , sencilla , que le gusten las cosas sencillas y tranquilas de la vida , que sea romantica y cariñosa , comprensiva y leal .
Ideal match description:
en busca de la mujer ideal , que sea buena mujer y buena persona , que sea muy cariñosa , romantica , comprensiva , amorosa , hay alguna mujer asi ??
© Ukrainian Women Now 2006 - 2023.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy