Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Ekaterina: I am a gregarious, friendly, sociable, positi...

sweeetkaty
  • 40 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • Dentist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2023-01-25 09:08:53
  • ID: 1001682572
 Trust Level -  69%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 42-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
russian women in odessa, Ukraine
Description:
I am a gregarious, friendly, sociable, positive, open-minded, forthright, rightful woman. I like telling the truth and I hate lies, betrayal and treason. Also I am a curious lady and I keep an active mode of life. I enjoy being in a happy mood and just to have fun and joyfulness. I believe in love, faithful feelings and a friendship. I'm a creative and a talented person that is why I always find myself in a fairy-tail, because life is a wonderful thing!
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a kind, determined, caring, open-minded, intelligent man who is able to show his feelings and who loves to travel, who is interesting in live and different cultures.... and all together with me)
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-02-05my smile and Odessa Opera House1920 x 1080 0:36View
© Ukrainian Women Now 2006 - 2023.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy