Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

James Maggert: I admire the combination of femininity and in...

  • 71 y/o male, Zodiac: Libra
  • Fairfax, USA
  • English(Fluent)
  • Researcher
  • without children
  • Last online: 11:16
  • ID: 1000093539
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'2" - 6'3" (186-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 28-40
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
russian women in Fairfax, USA
I admire the combination of femininity and intellectual accomplishment so evident in Russian women and so rare in American’s. I am a professional scientist, interested in nature, exercise, cycling, and rowing, history, and politics. While I am in my mid-sixties, I still hope to meet someone willing and able to have children.
Ideal match description:
"a loving and affectionate wife, passionate and creative lover, tender and caring mother." I saw this quote from a lady too young for me but it captures all I value. Helps if you know enough English to talk since I don't know Russian or Ukrainian yet.
© Ukrainian Women Now 2006 - 2024.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy