Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

sasha: .I am charming girl with good character. I li...

sandra1992
  • 28 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • kherson, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • work
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-02-24 18:37:12
  • 0.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001174131
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-66
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.5
votes: 34
russian women in kherson, Ukraine
Description:
.I am charming girl with good character. I like to take care of loved ones and help them in times of trouble. I respect the opinions of others, even if it is contrary to my opinion. I like to relax outdoors with friends and sunbathe on the beach.
I am looking for true love.
Ideal match description:
Im looking for a seious man who will be ready for family. smart, open, gantle, kind,romantic and honest. i need man who will make me happy and care about me and our family!
© Russian Women Now 2006 - 2021.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy