Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Regina: I am a tender girl, I study. I read a lot. I ...

regina2001
  • 22 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Kherson, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • student
  • without children
  • Last online: 2018-07-23 19:40:39
  • ID: 1001446203
 Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-49
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 46
russian women in Kherson, Ukraine
Description:
I am a tender girl, I study. I read a lot. I dream of a good life and a beloved man! I want to be the wife of a man who is gentle and romantic! I am friendly and love tenderness. I love kissing under the moon and walking on the sea! I love sports and collect flowers!
Ideal match description:
My man must be strong, and love children! He loves to travel and give his woman a smile! He's serious, he loves nature, he wants children! He loves home comfort and loves tasty food! He has one woman, and he is very affectionate.

Question
© Russian Women Now 2006 - 2021.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy