Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Olga: I like to listen to music, I love to travel a...

nikbiluchi
  • 28 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Doneck, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • To be added
  • without children
  • Last online: February 26, 2024
  • ID: 1001581896
 Trust Level -  <40%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Marital status
Education College student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-57
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
russian women in Doneck, Ukraine
Description:
I like to listen to music, I love to travel and meet new people, I love to take pictures and I love to photograph nature. I'm a very positive girl but when something upsets me then of course I can just listen to music to calm down.
I love going to the gym.
Ideal match description:
I want to meet a man of intelligence and education, with a good heart and family values, who will always support in difficult times.I need a Mature man who knows the price. Undoubtedly, the most important thing in a person is his behavior, character and eyes. I want to enjoy family life and do it in different ways
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-03-01Love640 x 800 0:44View
2022-01-08like smile720 x 900 0:03View
© Ukrainian Women Now 2006 - 2024.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy