Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

steve: (first off in light of everything going on i...

kywildcat
  • 54 y/o male, Zodiac: Taurus
  • nicholasville, USA
  • English(Fluent), Korean(Very bad)
  • master electrician
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2021-02-16 06:46:35
  • ID: 1000073414
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-45
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Pen Pal
russian women in nicholasville, USA
Description:
(first off in light of everything going on in the news over there i want you all to know that im thinking of you all and i wish you and your familys all the best,i will be praying for you)im quite till i get to know you.confident and sure of myself.i enjoy going out and traveling even if its just a drive in the country with my sweetheart.i enjoy going to the club and dancing thue im not very good..can you help me.but i can sit at home and cuddle if thats what you prefer.i am the oldest of 7 kids so i have lots of family around so im naturally strong willed and compassionate. i live in kentucky the horse capital of the world, it is so pretty here.you can do a search on it if you want,i have done it often learning about different towns in ukraine so as to learn as much as i can.im a pretty simple guy really im more at home in jeans and a tee.i hate suits and ties Laughing i have a humerus side and love to laugh.im ex military so i can also be protective of my queen when needed. Winki like the water whether it be swimming or boating.i enjoy making love in a light rain in the forest.i hate cold thue so i dont do much in winter at all.spring is my favorite time seeing the flowers bloom the scent of jasmine in the air makes one feel alive.i enjoy sports basketball is favorite.i have a friend from kentucky playing in ukraine i hope to go see him soon.lets see what else i enjoy movies and reading mostly history.i feel that those who forget history are doomed to repeat it.for foods blueberry muffins in the mornings then steaks over a fire at night and i love chocolate the milk too Wink so i guess this is me i hope you find me interesting.but if not i wish you the best of luck in finding your love.
Ideal match description:
im looking for the one that complets me.she will be sexy and charming in her own way.she will enjoy cooking and doing everything with me.she will take pride in how she looks,she will be very creative in the bedroom and she must enjoy kids since i have 2 so she must be able to step in as a mother and role model . she will be a good friend and a passionate lover at the same time.she will be perfect for me in a way that her weaknesses will be my strength,her strengths will cover my weaknesses until we are together as one great love.in short im not looking for the someone to spend the rest of my life with.im looking for the one i cant live without.my kids play a big part in my life my son william wants me to find someone like lora croft.jessica she wants me to marry cinderella shes only 10 Laughing so the way i see it im looking for someone who is ready for lifes adventure and a princess to be my queen.are you her? am i the very soul that you have been missing?i have been hurt in the past so my only question to you is can i trust you with my heart? if you win it i cant promise to love you the rest of your life,but i can and will love you for the rest of mine.giving my love to my best friend, my lover and my wife. Wink Wink Wink come to me my love and show me who my destiny is.im so tired of being alone. Smile
© Ukrainian Women Now 2006 - 2022.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy