Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

jiangjia wei: I am an active cheerful woman, I love sports ...

jiangjiawei34
  • 23 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  • chongqing, China
  • English(Intermediate), Mandarin(Fluent)
  • Lingerie shop owner
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-11-30 03:06:48
  • ID: 1001818865
 Trust Level -  63%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status
Education AA (2 years college)
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
russian women in chongqing, China
Description:
I am an active cheerful woman, I love sports and an active lifestyle. I am a positive, sociable and very kind woman. I don’t like drama and I don’t create problems. I work a lot, but at one point I decided to change my life and find a man with whom I would be happy. It's trite, but I so want an ordinary life, joy, touches of love! I travel a lot, the last time I was in Greece, but there is a list of countries in which I have not been and I want to do this with my beloved husband. I want to hold hands in front of the fireplace, talk about plans and enjoy every minute.
Ideal match description:
I do not have a list of 78 requirements for a man! I do not want to find the perfect relationship. It is important for me that the relationship is real and not only at a distance. I have only one requirement for my man. I really want him to be honest. So if you are always ready to be honest with me, then write to me!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-09-28Do you like my white skirt?1280 x 720 0:13View
© Ukrainian Women Now 2006 - 2022.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy