Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Yana: Ease of communication and positivity are my m...

_YanaBeautyFlower777
  • 21 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Kyiv/Oslo, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), German(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Web Designer
  • without children
  • Last online: February 19, 2024
  • ID: 1001854112
 Trust Level -  93%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 21-51
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
russian women in Kyiv/Oslo, Ukraine
Description:
Ease of communication and positivity are my main traits. Communication is my passion, and I am always open to new acquaintances and adventures. My romantic soul is full of dreams, and I believe that there is room for true love and miracles in this world. Add to this a little fun and a readiness for unforgettable moments, and we will have a great adventure full of laughter and joy! 😁
Ideal match description:
My ideal partner is a serious and well-mannered man with a subtle sense of humor. He has balance, but at the same time is able to add bright and joyful moments to life. His heart always follows his intuition, which makes him a person open to new adventures and unpredictable experiences. With such a partner by our side, we will create the perfect balance between seriousness and fun, making our relationship special
© Ukrainian Women Now 2006 - 2024.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy