Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Bob: Friends say that I have a good sense of humor...

Qa1man
  • 66 y/o male, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Vancouver, Canada
  • English(Fluent)
  • Executive
  • without children
  • Last online: 06:29
  • ID: 1000495141
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status
Education
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Marriage
russian women in Vancouver, Canada
Description:
Friends say that I have a good sense of humor. I always like to look at the positive side of life. I am successful at my work and like what I do. All my children are grown. I do not smoke and drink socially. I am very goal oriented and always achieve success when I go after something I want. I believe in promoting women with their careers and believe in equality for the same job performed. That being said I still want a woman that would like to b treated as a lady s well as a women wanting to dress like a woman. I like to eat fairly healthy on go to the gym 5 to 6 days a week. I am a romantic at heart and want a partner that wants the same as well.

Ideal match description:
My ideal match would have a strong mind but still had the femine qualities of a sophisticated lady. She would like to entertain and can be comfortable in any social situation. She would be attractive, slim, likes to eat reasonably healthy and likes to go to the gym on a regular basis.
My ideal match would light up a rooom when she entered but whe we entered together it would be magical.


© Ukrainian Women Now 2006 - 2024.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy