Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Nuttat: I'm a sensative and caring man who love to en...

Nuttat
  • 60 y/o male, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Cairo, Egypt
  • Arabic, English
  • with children
  • Last online: Yesterday, 08:20
  • ID: 1000333204
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children with children
Want children Yes
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Religion Moslem
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-40
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
russian women in Cairo, Egypt
Description:
I'm a sensative and caring man who love to enjoy life with someone who also care and understand, it should be mutual between the two parties. I need someone to snatch me from my existing life and change my life completly. I agree to live any where subject that our life would be stable and enjoyable. I really do not know who to descripe my self but I think I'm honest,calm,loyal, acceptable,good looking, cheerful"was",love to keep things in order, improvable,sincere,strong,
realist ic,not gready,do not take what is not mine,do not envy and some few more acpects. my business background is in accounting, insurance,reinsurance and private owned business now. I have travelled to many countries and still love sightseeing.Looking for true stable love and I have no problem to have more kids in the future.
Ideal match description:
Young,Attractive,enjoyable,
tender ,honest, loyal,understandable,clean,tidy,not to be too much gelious, ready to give and take and her man to be her number one love and care (even if there are children in their life),to accept age difference, to accept moving to other community (if necessary),to accept learning other intermediate language as English to communicate and to have morals but to be spicy/naughty at home,do not smoke and do not drink.
© Ukrainian Women Now 2006 - 2024.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy