Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Terry: ** Please don't copy and paste letters. They...

Send FREE message to Michigan_Terry
  • 58 y/o male, Zodiac: Pisces
  • Okemos, USA
  • English(Fluent), Spanish(Basic)
  • Self-employed
  • 3 children
  • Last online: Thursday, November 30, 2023 at 7:21 AM
  • ID: 1000321722
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children 3 children
Want children No
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 26-44
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Marriage
russian women in Okemos, USA
** Please don't copy and paste letters. They're obvious and I will not respond. And I don't want to have any more children nor do I have enough bedrooms to keep any kids you may have in, so I prefer someone with no children as well.**
Also, I don't entirely trust these sites and that all of the women in the profiles are truly sending letters. I have my doubts because I have caught many liars and fake profiles. I just want to find someone real.
** So in your first letter send a photo of yourself holding up a paper with my name on it so I know I am talking to the woman in the profile. Thank you!

I'm very easy-going, funny and love to joke around and have fun. I can be shy. I love to kiss for a long time. I'm a gentleman and I respect women. I don't like to be the center of attention. I am very calm. I don't like to fight or yell and I don't have a temper. I want to be happy the rest of my life and be in love with someone who truly loves me back.

I've never smoked or done drugs and I rarely drink. I believe in God, but I don’t go to church. I don't have a criminal past and I don't own a gun. I don't own a pet, either.

Sometimes I play drums with 2 friends playing classic rock music. I like to go to concerts, sporting events, the beach and travel. I use to play golf a lot and bowl in leagues.

I have a degree in Business Management with honors and I have owned 2 businesses and 3 houses.

I have been divorced since 2010. I was married 10 years to an Arabian woman. I have 3 boys: ages 23, 21 and 18 that I share custody with. My middle son has Autism.

I'm a simple man. I won't go out for fine dining, expensive shopping or attend art exhibits. I'm a blue-jeans-and-T-shirt kind of man. No-nonsense, humble, calm and practical.

I'm not going to ask you for nude photos, but I don't mind talking sexually if you want. I'll let you decide. 😁
Ideal match description:
I like slender brunettes the most. A beautiful smile and eyes will make my heart pound. I LOVE a good cook and need someone who can speak English well.

I'd like to find someone who is smart, calm, happy, funny, fun to be with, sexy, affectionate, playful, positive and enjoys watching or playing sports. I really want the nicest sweetheart!!

>>> Bonus if you are sexually open-minded/bisexual. Tell me if you are. <<<

Many Ukranian/Russian women have fake lips and I don't like that. It makes them look like ducks. I'm not into huge or fake breasts, either. I love natural beauty the most. And if you want to be a model here in the US, please look for a man who lives in NYC, LA or Miami, but not me. There are no modelling jobs where I live. I live about 3 hours driving from Chicago and 1 hour from Detroit.
© Ukrainian Women Now 2006 - 2023.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy