Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Angus: I'm old and overweight and probably not 100% ...

Mac1961
  • 60 y/o male, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Dartford, United Kingdom
  • English(Fluent), Thai(Very bad)
  • Bus driver-self employed.
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-10-10 22:54:05
  • ID: 1001264123
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Very often
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
russian women in Dartford, United Kingdom
Description:
I'm old and overweight and probably not 100% right in the head. I have a great sense of humour, sometimes weird, and don't take things seriously anymore.
I don't smoke but like to drink - I've not much else to do!
I like to play darts, pool and bowling. I'm not active- I wouldn't know what a gym looks like!
Ideal match description:
Age is not important to me. A good heart and mind and a good sense of humour is.
I prefer girls who dress like girls, too.
© Ukrainian Women Now 2006 - 2022.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy