Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Jorge: I am an ordinary man that wishes to find the ...

Jansaldo
  • 66 y/o male, Zodiac: Pisces
  • Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Spanish(Fluent), English(Fluent)
  • Graphic Designer / Golf Club Manager
  • 1 child
  • Last online: Thursday, June 13, 2024 at 1:22 AM
  • ID: 1001192953
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex male
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Latino
Religion
Marital status Separated
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Attractive
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
russian women in Buenos Aires, Argentina
Description:
I am an ordinary man that wishes to find the love he haven't found . I am romantic, like simple things, want to take care of the woman that accepts sharing her life with him. A nice romantic dinner, a slow walk by the sea holding the hand of his loved woman, hearing music hugging together, waking up and feeling the soft and sweet smell of the hugged body of the loved one... Simple things that can change my life. I want to give the best to the woman of my life. I want to be the knight in shinning armour for my princess...
Ideal match description:
I'll know who she is in the moment I see her...why not you?
© Ukrainian Women Now 2006 - 2024.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy