Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Buscar Perfiles

Yo soy:
buscando:
sólo con fotos
Edad desde:  a 
país:  
o búsqueda por ID de perfil:

Edgar: I am a man who likes to travel whenever I can...

Send FREE message to Edgar_Gentleman
offline
Edgar_Gentleman
  • 52 años hombre, Zodiaco: Sagitario
  • Ciudad de México, Mexico
  • Spanish(Fluido), English(Básico)
  • Insurance Business
  • 2 hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2023-04-09 14:19:01
  • ID: 1001559530
Datos privados e información de contacto
Detalles personales
Sexo hombre
Niños 2 hijos
Desea hijos No
Altura 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Promedio
Origen étnico Latino
Religión
Estado civil Divorciado
Educación BA/BS (4 años de universidad)
Ingreso $10,000-$30,000/anuales
Fumador No
Bebedor Raramente
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco mujer
Buscando un rango de edad 18-40
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Amistad, Matrimonio, Relación, Romance, Pareja de viaje
russian women in Ciudad de México, Mexico
Descripción:
I am a man who likes to travel whenever I can, go to concerts, theater, cinema, dance, the beach, dive, run, play sports, football, for all this I have to earn money through my insurance business.
I live in my own apartment, I have one more where my mother lives.
I want a partner to share everything that I like and what she likes, to enjoy ourselves in every way, love, support, understand, motivate us, I offer that we have a good life, always fight for us, our happiness, be romantic , cheerful, fun, faithful, honest and passionate, I need my partner to have common values ​​and interests.
It is very important to say that I do not want more children, I am even planning my surgery so as not to reproduce myself anymore, whoever writes me should have this considered, that I am not a rich man but I have my wealth and my business.
This year I would like to go to Europe from this, I begin to plan it and I would love to meet a woman who has the chemistry and the essence in the feelings and sexuality that I am looking for to be very happy together forever.
Descripción de pareja ideal:
A beautiful woman who wants to share everything with me, who knows Mar, understand me, support me, push me and enjoy every moment together. Do not want to have children but if you travel whenever we can
© Ukrainian Women Now 2006 - 2023.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy