Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Yana: I am a woman, I am a mother, and most importa...

yano4ka_happy
  • 40 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Poltava, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad)
  • tailor
  • with children
  • Last online: 2021-02-19 20:01:33
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001736980
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 23
russian women in Poltava, Ukraine
Description:
I am a woman, I am a mother, and most importantly, I am a sunny and kind person. For a complete feeling of happiness, the second half is not enough, otherwise they consider themselves to be an integral person. I am the happy owner of many hobbies, some of which do not go well with each other at all. But in this way you can understand that with me it will never be boring. Today we can go horseback riding, tomorrow - to a fascinating exhibition, and on weekends to the forest to rest with tents.
Ideal match description:
Reliability, confidence - these are very important qualities for a person and especially for a man! I dream of meeting a man with whom we will have a lot of fun and actively spend time, a man who will be generous and self-sufficient. I am attracted to smart men, men with whom it is equally interesting to talk, watch movies and walk around the city at night, enjoying the silence. I'm ready to move to another country for my loved one!
© Russian Women Now 2006 - 2021.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy