Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Buscar Perfiles

Yo soy:
buscando:
sólo con fotos
Edad desde:  a 
país:  
o búsqueda por ID de perfil:

Anastasiya: I am ready for actions, serious actions, trav...

kissability
  • 29 años mujer, Zodiaco: Escorpio
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • English(Básico), German(Muy malo), Ukrainian(Fluido)
  • Photographer
  • sin hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2022-11-30 02:55:59
  • ID: 1001658987
 Nivel de confianza -  88%
Datos privados e información de contacto
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños sin hijos
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Atractivo
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Cristiano
Estado civil Solo
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Ingreso
Fumador No
Bebedor Raramente
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 40-75
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Actividades de pareja, Amistad, Matrimonio, Relación, Romance, Pareja de viaje
russian women in Kyiv, Ukraine
Descripción:
I am ready for actions, serious actions, travelings, and journeys, using all the opportunities this life will give me in order to become a happy woman of my man. I understand perfectly well that an international relationship requires both of us to step out of the comfort zone and I am ready to do it. I want to meet in a neutral country which will be honest as for me as for you Wink remember it well, I very much like kissing 😘💋💋

I came here with one simple purpose - to find a man, who will be able to spend the rest of his life with me. And in order to check the chemistry, we definitely need to see each other in person.

I try to be a sun 🤩 for people who are in my life. I value family and think of myself as a family-oriented lady. I would never place anything above people who are dear to me. Everything is secondary - people are important.
I like to talk about life, about various situations and find out common sense based on different opinions: not just mine but also of people who are around 🌈 I like to fantasize a lot and I dream about the future and a family. I like animals 🐱🐶🐰🐭🐔🐸🐴🐩
Descripción de pareja ideal:
I search for a tender and loving partner, who wants to build something serious with me and loves happiness. He is not interested in more and more money! He is looking for happiness in what he has now. He loves his family and wants to live a simple life with me Very Happy He wants a lot of happiness. He loves to dance(even if he can't Laughing), loves the sea and rest! He loves to ski and active life or he just loves to cuddle in bed (with me, of course Laughing)) So, I hope that we both are here for the usual family happiness!
Video:
FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónVista
2020-03-06hello, it is me :)1920 x 1080 0:32Vista
2020-03-06bikini1920 x 1080 0:16Vista
© Ukrainian Women Now 2006 - 2022.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy