Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

irina_gorgeous: Irina: I am very sociable and nice girl. I'm tired o...

irina_gorgeous
  • 29 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Doctor
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-12-14 06:35:32
  • 9.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001167119
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.6
votes: 1027
russian women in Kharkov, Ukraine
Description:
I am very sociable and nice girl. I'm tired of being lonely and want to find a man who steals my heart, and it will be protected.We have an opportunity to know each other better and connect our hearts. I rejoice in life and want to share my joy with my second half.
Ideal match description:
I really want to find a romantic man who can make me happy. I want to enjoy life and share happiness with my man. Family happiness is a priority for me, I will be caring wife. If you want to know me better, just write and we will start our new life.
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2017-01-17 10:31:13Cute dance1280 x 7200:56397 kB/sView
© Russian Women Now 2006 - 2018.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy