Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Inna: Of course, the first thing I would like to sa...

__believe_in_miracle
  • 23 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • logistician
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-05-12 20:09:15
  • ID: 1001729475
 Trust Level -  76%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 140
russian women in Kiev, Ukraine
Description:
Of course, the first thing I would like to say is that I am not an individual, but at least in appearance, I have a twin sister and we are often very often confused. So I try to be always in a good mood, I like reading books, cooking. Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I like men who know what they want and do not deviate from their goals Smile Very Happy Very Happy
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-12-06Hobby))544 x 640 0:27View
2020-12-06I need your love))672 x 848 0:23View
2021-03-05Dance-Dance))624 x 848 0:14View
© Russian Women Now 2006 - 2021.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy