Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

_YourPassion_: Oksana: I am a warm, caring, loving and trustworthy ...

_YourPassion_
  • 28 y/o female, Pisces
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  • legal assistant
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-07-20 16:20:47
  • 6.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001192150
 Trust Level -  45%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-50
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 489
russian women in Kiev, Ukraine
Description:
I am a warm, caring, loving and trustworthy person.
I am modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors. I believe in success through hard work and dedication.
I am passionate about traveling, watching movies and enjoy great chats.
Ideal match description:
My perfect man is outgoing, fun, but also knows when to be serious and likes to study and read --in all, cultivate himself.

He must be passionate about his life and me, mature and mysterious Wink
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
© Russian Women Now 2006 - 2018.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy