Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Olga: I am a very cheerful girl. I love reading boo...

_Olga_Sweet_
  • 25 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), German(Very bad), French(Very bad)
  • Master of nail aesthetics
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-02-28 14:53:34
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001734466
 Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 36-74
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 41
russian women in Mariupol, Ukraine
Description:
I am a very cheerful girl. I love reading books, especially love novels)) Yes, it may be corny, but I love love novels, I am a very romantic person.
It is very important for me that everything is good in my family. Family is the most important thing in life! Do you agree with me? Of course, I would like my family, friendly and strong. Wink Smile
Ideal match description:
It is very important for me that a man is charming and funny. It doesn't matter how much he earns and appearance is also not important. Exclamation
Age doesn't matter ... love has no rules or limits! Wink Idea
© Russian Women Now 2006 - 2021.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy