Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Olga: My life is tasty, cozy and active My soul i...

YourAngelOfLove
  • 30 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Kherson, Ukraine
  • economist
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2017-07-01 08:19:11
  • ID: 1001139312
 Trust Level -  91%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 26
russian women in Kherson, Ukraine
Description:
My life is tasty, cozy and active
My soul is deep, loving and sincere.
My body is simply HOT!Wink
Wanna to know more details about me? hmmm, ok... I am a super positive lady and I am in love with the whole worldSmile I do not know what the word "depression" means. I have not time for such things, I prefer to lead a right lifestyle and to live with smile on my face.
I enjoy to spend time with friends and family, they are very important part of my life. I love to talk a lot but also I am ready to listen and if someone need my help - I will do everything what I can to help this person.
I believe in true love and I bet i will feel it!) Did I say that i am an optimistic girl?)
if you want to learn more about me, or if you ready to show a true love to me - welcome, you know where to find me.
Btw, I am talented in cooking, and especial I love to cook a Pancakes... with jam, chocolate, nutella, berries or with honey - which one do you want to taste at first?Wink
Ideal match description:
With every new year, my list of requirements for men is less and less))
Simple happiness, strong shoulder and mutual understanding - this is what I need. I'm looking for a husband who will love what I cook, who is ready to spend a lot of time together and get out on weekends outside the city, but at the same time nothing has against a lazy day in bed!
If I'll need to make a choice between "tiger" and "bunny" - I will choose a first one.
My man have to be stronger, smarter and braver than me.
He have to be kind and careful... but also I want to feel his animal instinctsWink I think that man have to be a leader in realtionships, maybe I am an old fashioned, but it is how I feel.me.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2016-12-09Yummy Pancakes720 x 720 1:04View
2016-12-09Lazy weekend in the bed...)))1270 x 720 0:33View
2016-12-09Very interesting throwback to the past!1280 x 720 2:35View
© Russian Women Now 2006 - 2021.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy