Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Yana5: As for my personality, I think, I am a very h...

Yana_SparklingEyes
  • 38 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • Pawn-broker
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-09-20 14:45:33
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001688150
 Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 11
russian women in Mariupol, Ukraine
Description:
As for my personality, I think, I am a very honest and direct woman. I prefer telling the truth in any situation. At the same time I am kind, warm and responsive. I am an optimist and I always see a glass half full.Smile I have a good sense of humor and try to be positive about life.
I am an active woman and I try to develop myself all the time. I like traveling, walking, meeting with friends, going to the cinema and listening to the music. I am also fond of cooking and especially if I can do it for my beloved.
Ideal match description:
As for my future partner, I would like to meet a reliable, decent, responsible man with serious intentions. I hope he will be kind, loving, attentive and family-oriented. I also hope he will treat woman with respect. A good sense of humor will be appreciated.
© Russian Women Now 2006 - 2020.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy