Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Buscar Perfiles

Yo soy:
buscando:
sólo con fotos
Edad desde:  a 
país:  
o búsqueda por ID de perfil:

Надежда: I don't regret anything in my life, all my do...

TrueNadezda4you
  • 45 años mujer, Zodiaco: Cáncer
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluido), Ukrainian(Bueno), English(Muy malo)
  • Trainer
  • 2 hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2022-11-29 23:04:23
  • ID: 1001789042
 Nivel de confianza -  81%
Datos privados e información de contacto
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños 2 hijos
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Delgado
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Cristiano
Estado civil Divorciado
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Ingreso
Fumador No
Bebedor No
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 40-75
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
russian women in Kharkiv, Ukraine
Descripción:
I don't regret anything in my life, all my downs and ups only made me stronger) so yes)) I can call myself a sel-made woman with a fmaily values and strong character. I am confident about myself and know what I want. In relationships I am tender, kind and loving, I always can listen to the partner and understand him) I can give my care and love.
I perefer not to hide anyhtiing and build relationships on respect and trust. I believe that when two people can talk with each other they will figure out everything.
Descripción de pareja ideal:
As any other woman in this world I dream to find a man who will make me happy and I will do the same for him) he does not have to be the same as me, all he has to do is to be himself and to be honest wiht me.
If you are ready to build relationships based on love and respect just write to me and we will make it work.
© Ukrainian Women Now 2006 - 2022.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy