Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Tatiana17: I'm an open person with a kind heart. I have ...

Tatiana_SweetBreeze
  • 38 y/o female, Scorpio
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • manageress
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2020-10-11 20:48:29
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001007055
 Trust Level -  91%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 286
russian women in Mariupol, Ukraine
Description:
I'm an open person with a kind heart. I have a calm disposition and easy character. I easily find common language with new people. In any situation I always find a compromise and hate empty talks and foolish conflicts. For me very important family values and personal qualities in people. I believe that honest and kind people are always more happy and successful than others. Also I am cheerful and sociable person. I am never bored and always trying to get smiles and joy from my loved ones.

I am a very versatile person and always find new and interesting hobbies. I am a creative person and like to do different appliques, and unique gifts together with my children. Sometimes I prefer the social life and don’t miss the new theatrical premieres and art exhibitions. Also I love cooking. I love to spoil my family with new recipes and different dishes. I always care about my health and do exercise regularly. I go to the gym several times a week to keep my body in good shape. I love quiet family evenings with conversations and different games. But also I like active rest in nature and travel at sea with big companies.
Ideal match description:
My future partner needs to be a man with a kind heart and serious intentions. The family values are very important for me, and I want that my man share with me his experiences and concerns. I believe that marriage is an equal partnership; I want to become a safe haven for my future husband. I need a family oriented man who loves children and will become a trusted and caring defender for me.
© Russian Women Now 2006 - 2020.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy