Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Take_a_chance_on_me: Yana: I am a positive person who always has optimis...

Take_a_chance_on_me
  • 30 y/o female, Pisces
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • shop-assistant
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-02-19 12:42:26
  • 3.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000400776
 Trust Level -  45%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.8
votes: 156
russian women in Mariupol, Ukraine
Description:
I am a positive person who always has optimistic attitude to life. I like dancing and going out sometimes, communication with people, fashion, going to picnics with frieds, walking on the beach and many many other things, may be I should say I JUST LOVE LIFE! Very Happy
Ideal match description:
He is a real man, strong and reliable, can be humorour and romantic. He is faithful and never cheat on the lady he loves, is that possible? Am I too demanding? lol lol lol Very Happy
© Russian Women Now 2006 - 2020.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy