Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Elena: I am keen on ice-hockey (I am fan), I like ri...

Soulelena
  • 55 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  • Tolyatti, Samara, Russia
  • English(Basic), German(Intermediate)
  • Manager
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-04-09 14:46:02
  • ID: 1001617152
 Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 106
russian women in Tolyatti, Samara, Russia
Description:
I am keen on ice-hockey (I am fan), I like riding bicycle, Nordic walking, skiing, aqua aerobics, gym. I travel, dance, go to theatre and ballet, I like architecture, design, cookery, reading, sport, walking and needlework
Ideal match description:
Life would be dull without love, that is why all people search new love when they lose the first one. I need a man, who needs love, who is ready to give his time and devotion to the partner. I would like to connect my life with a man, who is joyful, independent, reliable, responsible, generous, intelligent, who is ready for life adventures and who has a courageous heart
© Russian Women Now 2006 - 2021.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy