Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Olga: I am a very kind- hearted person, I help home...

Pretty_Olchik
  • 23 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Kherson , Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • ecologist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-07-15 10:38:30
  • ID: 1001703629
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 31
russian women in Kherson , Ukraine
Description:
I am a very kind- hearted person, I help homeless animals and people. I am loving and will never betray.
They day that I am pretty young, but already mature. I know this too and I am ready for a serious man in my life.
I am fond of reading so much! I am fond of sports, I am good at cooking, I love going to cinemas. I am fond of travelling and getting acquainted with different cultures.
Ideal match description:
My man is really MY man- he is very alike to me, he needs exactly me for his happiness. He is kind- hearted, has a great sense of humour, he is strong, he firmly stands on his feet, he is devoted and faithful, he needs my love and care and support, we are true partners in everything!
© Russian Women Now 2006 - 2021.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy