Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Oksana: I have always considered myself as a very kin...

OxyRoxyrrr
  • 50 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Arnsberg, Germany
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  • Manicurist
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-08-04 12:00:42
  • ID: 1001808377
 Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
russian women in Arnsberg, Germany
Description:
I have always considered myself as a very kind and loving person. I am always optimistic and never give up.
I am living in Germany near Dortmund. But originally I am from Kiev, Ukraine. I do not want to focus myself on that situation that is going on there, so I have chosen to move on and build my new life.
I am keen on travels, yoga and psychology.
I am very communicative and always finding common language with people! Very Happy
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man, who could have the same spirit and life views, like me.
With a good sense of humor, generous (I am not talking about money in that case), Exclamation young with his soul - this is the most important Mr. Green
© Ukrainian Women Now 2006 - 2022.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy