Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE __quick_join_close_

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Miss_Tease: Olga: Simple happiness is when there are people who...

  • 32 y/o female, Capricorn
  • KievDonetsk, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good), English(Basic)
  • Model Management
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-01-19 01:28:38
  • 7.75 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001172084
 Trust Level -  89%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 1449
russian women in KievDonetsk, Ukraine
Simple happiness is when there are people who need you in their life, I have few friends who need me, but I don't have a man who would need me, that's why I am here.
Life is so full of surprises, last couple of years opened my eyes so much I could never imagine before, I could never imagine I would have to run from my own town where I thought I was happy, I never imagined people I thought were good friends could become worst enemies, and for sure I never thought that people who I barely knew would give me so much support.
My world turned upside down, but I am glad, because I finally feel like I woke up from some wicked dream and I am finally living !
All the things that changed in my life made me a lot more open-minded person, and someone who is not afraid of changes anymore. Changes are always good, and I don't want to stop.
Coming here was a decision I never though I would make, but here I am, ready to change my destiny, are you ready to change it with me ? )I am just a true woman with a usual wishes -found my true mature man and show my love, cares,and sometimes crazy passion with a wild ideas) Wink
Ideal match description:
I need a open minded and mature man who respects loyalty, someone who I can trust my life to in any situation, strong and caring and of course non shying man) Maybe I am asking for too much, because so far I didn't find such a man in this part of the world, but world is big, and I'm sure there is a man somewhere who can make me happy, and who also will be happy with me and with whoom I could share my wild passion and make in real my wild wishes))
My languages skills:
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
© Russian Women Now 2006 - 2020.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy