Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Marina16: I consider myself an honest, cheerful, optimi...

Marina_LovelySmile
  • 40 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Beauty salon
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2020-08-07 14:28:29
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001663719
 Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-58
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.8
votes: 17
russian women in Mariupol, Ukraine
Description:
I consider myself an honest, cheerful, optimistic, positive young woman with serious intentions to start a new family with the right man. I have a calm personality and you will never see me arguing with people around me. I try to live peacfully with everyone.
I like different activities such as reading, music, nature, fitness, cooking and making my home cozy. I enjoy traveling as it is such a great experience to meet new people and to learn about new cultures and traditions.
Ideal match description:
Here I would like to meet an honest, responsible and reliable man who knows how to make a woman happy. I will be glad to meet a family-oriented and loyal man to start a family with.
© Russian Women Now 2006 - 2020.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy