Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Olga: What I've achieved already: -I already hav...

Los_Angeles_CANDY__
  • 30 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Los Angeles, Kiev, USA
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • Nutritionist, fitness instructor
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-12-03 07:54:54
  • 16.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1001602455
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 494
russian women in Los Angeles, Kiev, USA
Description:
What I've achieved already:

-I already have relocated to one of the most warmest cities in the world - Los Angeles;

-Found a dream job;

-Visited many cities and States of America..

But what I haven't achieved yet - finding my life partner, the one to live with, travel with, go for camping and picnics, making BBQ with Smile Smile AND, I haven't visited a baseball game yet Very Happy Very Happy

But to move to Los Angeles was a spontaneous decision and my friends helped me for a beginning, but this town has its benefits and disadvantages, air pollution, traffic jams...I do not mind to move in future to another State of America or even another country, I am not afraid of a risk, since I risked many times already and it has changed my life to the best Smile
Ideal match description:
I will say that I AM NOT LOOKING for a man who will be into sport and will be so fit Smile This is my way of style and I don't expect you to work out with me every day Smile But to go for camping and hiking from time to time for making some romantic dates, isn't it nice? Smile Smile

I don't have some special requirements, when it comes to character traits, but make me feel desired, loved and adored and it will be enough for me to be happy Wink
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-04-04Let’s dance together!;)360 x 480 0:49View
2020-10-02Mermaid in pink:))720 x 1280 0:14View
2020-10-02Mermaid in yellow..720 x 1280 0:14View
2020-10-02The one who wakes me up every morning;))))720 x 1280 0:21View
2020-10-02What about such outfit for our future walk on the beach?:)720 x 1280 0:22View
2020-10-02What if I wear it on our future picnic?:)720 x 1280 0:20View
2020-10-02One little part of my work..720 x 1280 0:51View
© Russian Women Now 2006 - 2020.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy