Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Alina: I am a very cheerful and easy -going person....

Konstancia_1
  • 31 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Mariupol, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • manager
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2020-10-18 22:40:02
  • 4.50 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000735473
 Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 115
russian women in Mariupol, Ukraine
Description:
I am a very cheerful and easy -going person. I am very kind and I am always willing to help people. Sometimes I am funny and sometimes I am dreaming. I like jokes and smiles. I think that life is marvellous and I am an optimist. I beleive in love from the forst sight. I am fond of listening to music, walking, camping, travelling to different places and I like to go to the seashore and to have fun.
Ideal match description:
I want to meet a kind, clever, thoughtful, faithful man who is always willing to be with me and to love me as I am.
© Russian Women Now 2006 - 2020.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy