Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Ira: I'm exactly what you need! :) And if you ask ...

  • 37 y/o female, Zodiac: Virgo
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-11-29 14:17:47
  • ID: 1001818362
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
russian women in Kharkov, Ukraine
I'm exactly what you need! Smile And if you ask me why I'm so sure - just look into my eyes - they will tell you everything about my personality

I am kind and caring person, I enjoy spending my free time among people, I like meeting new people and visiting various exhibitions and live music concerts. I like instrumental music and i can play the piano a bit.

I love cooking, especially when it comes to baking different desserts.

I enjoy horsebackriding, I love animals and I have experience in finding homes for homeless pets, I believe people need to do everything they can to help creatures who depend on us.
Ideal match description:
I would like to share my future with a person who understand my needs and who don't ignore my desires. I am sure the key for a happy relationship is love and also good communication - so if you like me and you want to know me a bit better, just write me!!
© Ukrainian Women Now 2006 - 2022.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy