Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu
Join for FREE

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Natalie: Hope you can't resist my smile and it will te...

Dolce_Nata
  • 39 y/o female, Pisces
  • Pskov, Russia
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Intermediate)
  • Creative designer
  • with children
  • Last online: 2020-10-30 17:39:53
  • 3.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000431014
 Trust Level -  96%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-58
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 671
russian women in Pskov, Russia
Description:
Hope you can't resist my smile and it will tell you much more than all the words which I can write to you Very Happy

I created this profile many years ago and left it abandoned as was giving more attention to my kids.
My daughter turned 18 and I decided to give some changes to my life and to reactivate the page.

I do not want to have an eternal correspondences, better if we talk on the phone soon or if we use some video tools to speak.

I like traveling and I go to Europe a few times a month. I like going to baltic countries by my car as I like driving Smile So there are not obstacles between us if we decide to meet.
I've been to many countries and feel safe being abroad.
I am also fond of handmade and painting. Hang some of my paintings on walls and gift them to my friends.

I do not smoke, do not drink alcohol, I have no bad habits.

I think it is better to meet once instead of writing again and again, so I will end it here Smile When we talk, you will be able to make a complete image of me.
Ideal match description:
Huh.
I will write and then will fall in love with a total oppositeSmile
So, I will not put limits like height or eye color.

Anyway, I know the qualities I can not accept. I can not be with a man who hides his contacts from me. I am a supportive person, so I will not try to keep you away from your friends.

I want to see support from you as I will support you too. Nothing good will happen if your partner does not believe in you.

I am not looking for dad to my children, they are not little. But I want my man to keep good relations with them and to be friends when they meet Smile
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-10-26Painting is my biggest hobby1920 x 1080 0:47View
© Russian Women Now 2006 - 2020.
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy